Day 1 of my new journey

I just wanted to say hey before I start uploading information about gluten free places to dine in Cardiff.

After speaking with some local food outlets I’ve come to realise that dining out needn’t be such a big deal. Before now I had no idea how many food spaces in Cardiff catered to my dietary requirements. I have thoroughly enjoyed gathering information from local businesses who have been very supportive and helpful in making this site happen.

Please feel free to follow Gluten Free Cardiff on the social media links below. This site is as much your site as it is mine so please do not hesitate to comment or get in contact.

Cardiff is a diverse, friendly and helpful city which I hope will be reflected through our gluten free community.

I look forward to posting again soon and welcome to Gluten Free Cardiff!

Leave a Reply

